Wind Love In Me

You love ..

1 What is the prize you which very beauty in this world ..
thank you would always accompany me in my life …
You are a part of my life ..
You are the parts of my heart …
You like the sun shining on my heart …
You gave me happiness and a beautiful memory …
In every breath and pulse continues to flow …
I will always remember you …
For me you are a beautiful thing that I got in this world that increasingly evil ..
With you I feel peace and love real …
Who You …
See you …
Talk to you, though only a second …
Has managed to make this heart happy
As if not able to let you …
And go away from you …

Although I know,,,
Maybe for someone else you are not privileged and needy in life …
Whether it’s physical or anything else, often a barometer of other people …

But honestly to me …
Love,,,
So special and meaningful …
Not looking at all the shortcomings …
My love is so sincere …
So,,,
If one day the moon asked me …
What’s your excuse so maintain your feelings,,, even a deep sense of affection for him, though,,, he never knew,,, never even care about your feelings …

1 thing that I will answer,,,
Months, I so sincerely love her ….
Although, maybe I’ll never can reach it …
Still, he should stay away … and cool with me ..
I will still love her,,,
And never tired of looking at him from a distance …
Never give up looking for ways to be useful for him … meaning for him,,,
So that, although he and his feelings away from me ..
I could be you in that light upon the earth even though only a small part in his heart …

For me …
True love does not need a reply …
Yet,
Willing to sacrifice anything for his beloved …
Although heart sore,,,

Seeing you smile is enough to make me happy …
see you laughing already quite entertaining myself that you are so beautiful …
Listening to your voice, was enough for me to realize that you are so close …

Because,,,
Your amazing …
Just the way you are …
N
This is me …
With secret love,,,
Hard to said …
Hard to Explain …
How this feelings goes to you ….

I will of always loving you … dearest …

One thought on “Wind Love In Me

Tinggalkan Balasan

